inmotion-v8f
inmotion-v8f-1 inmotion-v8f-2 inmotion-v8f-3

16 inchInMotion

Inmotion V8F

Der V8F ist das neueste InMotion-Modell und wir sind die ersten, die es in Europa anbieten. Es handelt sich um eine verbesserte Version des V8, der als der Bestseller von InMotion gilt. Wie bei allen InMotion-Rädern ist die Bauqualität außergewöhnlich gut. Doch sprechen wir über die Unterschiede. Der Motor des V8F hat zusätzlich zum regulären V8-Motor (800W) eine Nennleistung von 200W, während die Batterie jetzt 518Wh hat. Wie lässt sich das auf das neue Modell übertragen? Nun, der V8F kommt mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 35 km/h, dank der größeren Batterie und dem stärkeren Motor. Der Reifen ist dicker (2,125) im Vergleich zum V8-Reifen (1,95), die Pedale sind deutlich größer und mit stärkerem Grip-Band und die Seitenpolster sind ähnlich wie die V10-Seitenpolster. Die App ermöglicht auch neue Fahrmodi und eine Feineinstellung der Pedalempfindlichkeit. All diese Upgrades machen die Fahrt auf diesem Einrad superglatt und stabil, als ob Sie ein V10 fahren würden.

1,010.00 Inklusive Mehrwertsteuer

Kostenloser Versand in der EU

  • Beschreibung
  • Zusätzliche Information
0123456789001234567890 km/h
MAXIMALE GESCHWINDIGKEIT
0123456789001234567890 km
MAXIMALER BEREICH
01234567890.01234567890``
REIFEN
012345678900123456789001234567890 kg
MAXIMALE BELASTUNG
Telescopic Handle

Was ist neu im Vergleich zum V8?

Größere Batterie, schnellere, größere Pedale mit Gripband, breitere Reifen und weichere Seitenpolster.

Weiche Seitenpolsterung & Fahrmodi

Die Seitenpolsterung ist aus weicherem Material, genau wie beim V10, und wird Ihnen helfen, die Kontrolle über das Einrad zu verbessern. Das V8F kommt mit neuen Fahrmodi – klassisch, Komfort und Pedal-Empfindlichkeitseinstellung.
https://myewheel.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/futured2.jpg
https://myewheel.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/futured1.jpg

Größere Batterie und mehr Geschwindigkeit

Die durch die neue Batterie gegebene Autonomie beträgt bis zu 60 km pro Vollladung. Der neuere, leistungsfähigere Motor ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 35km/h zu erreichen.

Video Highlight

Sehen Sie sich die Video-Reviews und Highlights von verschiedenen Mitgliedern der EUC-Community an.
Model

Inmotion V8F

Color

Schwarz

Battery

518wh, Lithium-ion

Rated Power

1000W

Maximum Load

120 kg

Maximum Gradeability

30°

Maximum Speed

35 km/h

Weight

14.5 kg

Charging Time

4.5h

Tire Diameter

16'' x 2.125"

Dimensions

538 * 462 * 148 mm

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Zeigt Bewertungen in allen Sprachen an (1)

Be the first to review “Inmotion V8F”

MyEWheel Logo
Wir sind auf den Verkauf und den Kundendienst für elektrische Einräder in Europa spezialisiert. Da wir uns leidenschaftlich für EUCs interessieren, lieben wir nicht nur unseren Job, sondern streben danach, ihn zu perfektionieren. Wir sind bereit, nicht nur die besten Preise auf dem Markt anzubieten, sondern auch einen zuverlässigen Kundendienst während und nach der Garantiezeit.

JETZT ABONNIEREN

Teilen Sie unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung, um zu inspirieren und zu informieren.

inmotion-v8
inmotion-v8f-1 inmotion-v8f-2 inmotion-v8f-3

16 inchElectric UnicyclesInMotion

InMotion V8F

The V8F is the newest InMotion model and we are the first to offer it in Europe. It comes as an upgraded version of the V8 – considered InMotion’s best seller. As all InMotion wheels, the build quality is exceptional. Let’s talk about the differences, though. The motor of the V8F comes with additional 200W nominal power on top of the regular V8 motor (800W), while the battery is now 518Wh. How does that translate to the new model? Well, the V8F comes with 35km/h maximum speed, thanks to the larger battery and more powerful motor. The tire is thicker (2.125) compared to the V8 tire (1.95), the pedals are notably bigger, and with stronger grip tape and the side pads are similar to the V10 side pads. The app also allows new riding modes and fine-tune pedal sensitivity adjustments. All those upgrades make the ride on this unicycle super smooth and stable as if you are riding a V10.

Sold Out!

Out of stock

  • Description
  • Additional information
0123456789001234567890 km/h
MAXIMUM SPEED
0123456789001234567890 km
MAXIMUM RANGE
01234567890.01234567890``
TIRE WIDTH
012345678900123456789001234567890 kg
MAXIMUM LOAD
Telescopic Handle

What’s new vs V8

Bigger battery, more speedy, larger pedals with grip tape, wider tire and softer side padding.

Soft Side Padding & Ride Modes

The side padding is made of softer material, just like on the V10, and will help you enhance the control over the unicycle. The V8F comes with new riding modes – classic, comfort, and pedal sensitivity adjustment.
https://myewheel.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/futured2.jpg
https://myewheel.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/futured1.jpg

Bigger Battery & More Speed

The autonomy given by the new battery is up to 60km per full charge. The newer, more powerful motor allows you to reach a maximum speed of 35km/h.

Video Reviews & Highlights

Check the video reviews and highlights from different members of the EUC community.
Model

Inmotion V8F

Tire Inch

16

Battery

518 Wh

Rated Power

1000 W

Max Speed

35 km/h

Max Range

60 km

Max Load

120 kg

Max Gradeability

30°

Pedal Height

151 mm

Charging Time

4.5 hours

Color

Black

Net Weight

14.5 kg

Dimensions

538(H) x 462(L) x 148(W) mm

    You may also like…

    3 reviews for InMotion V8F

    • Roman

      16th July 2020 at 6:51 pm

      5 out of 5

      Super PEV od super sprzedawcy. Doskonały kontakt na czacie. Szybka dostawa. Szczerze gorąco polecam zarówno kółko jak i MyWheel !!!

      Reply

    • Kim

      16th August 2020 at 9:39 am

      5 out of 5

      Solid, reliable, portable. Good balance between size and performance. No issues thus far. Only weakness is the rear light but thats a minor issue. Battery might be a bit small for longer commutes.
      Myewheel customer support is honestly the best support ive ever encountered, cant say enough good things about them.
      All in all 5/5 👌

      Reply

    • Stefano Fava

      16th June 2021 at 1:33 pm

      5 out of 5

      This is my first euc and I have reached 500km in under 4 weeks using it for my weekend work commutes and daily shopping and fun comutes alike.. 😛 I cant stop riding. And the delivery all the way from Bulgaria to Denmark was so fast! The support is so kind, helped me alot when I could not get my app to work ecc. Very reliable vendor of EUC´s.

      Reply

    Add a review

    MyEWheel Logo
    We specialize in sales and after-sales support of electric unicycles in Europe. Being passionate about EUCs, we are not just loving our job, we strive to perfect it. We are ready to offer not only the best prices on the market but also reliable after-sales service during and after the warranty period.

    SUBSCRIBE NOW

      Sharing our knowledge and experience to inspire and inform.